Career Staff

Full Time Staff

John Ardiff

Lieutenant/Medic

Serving Since: 2018

Jason Cole

Assistant Chief/Medic

Serving Since: 2009

Firefighter/EMT

Serving Since: 2019

Justin Dorflinger

Bryan Eusterbrock

Lieutenant/Medic

Serving Since: 2018

Matt Oswald

Firefighter/Medic

Serving Since: 2018

Chris Mann

Lieutenant/Medic

Serving Since: 1997

Lieutenant/Medic

Serving Since: 2018

Chris Ricottone

Mike McMahon

Firefighter/Medic

Serving Since: 2006

Firefighter/EMT

John Schwartz

Serving Since: 2018

Part Time Staff

Name
Title
Email Address
Serving Since
Abbott, Michael
Fire/EMT
mabbott@horshamfire15.com
2020
Blue, Vince
Paramedic
vblue@horshamfire15.com
2014
Brooke, Ken
Fire/Medic
kbrooke@horshamfire15.com
2014
Chiefetz, Craig
EMT
cchiefetz@horshamfire15.com
1995
Comas, Art
Fire/EMT
acomas@horshamfire15.com
2018
Craig, Kevin
Fire/Medic
kcraig@horshamfire15.com
2017
Currey, John
Fire/EMT
jcurrey@horshamfire15.com
2018
D'Agostino, Matt
Fire/EMT
mdagostino@horshamfire15.com
2008
Delaney, Andrew
Fire/EMT
adelaney@horshamfire15.com
2001
Dougherty, Joseph
Fire/EMT
jdougherty@horshamfire15.com
2007
Drach, Chris
Fire/EMT
cdrach@horshamfire15.com
1989
Focht, Brian
Fire/Medic
bfocht@horshamfire15.com
1988
Ford, Jeff
Fire/EMT
jford@horshamfire15.com
2018
Fuller, Doug
Fire/Medic
dfuller@horshamfire15.com
2018
Gordon, Kevin
Fire/Medic
kgordon@horshamfire15.com
2020
Hayes, Mike
Fire/EMT
mhayes@horshamfire15.com
2018
Lesniak, Rick
Fire/EMT
rlesniak@horshamfire15.com
1996
Matthews, Corey
Fire/Medic
cmatthews@horshamfire15.com
2016
McDonald, Chris
Fire/Medic
cmcdonald@horshamfire15.com
2017
Moss, Gabe
Fire/EMT
gmoss@horshamfire15.com
2018
Murphy, Wayne
Fire/Medic
wmurphy@horshamfire15.com
2015
O'Brien, Tristan
Fire/Medic
tobrien@horshamfire15.com
2008
Reinhardt, Matthew
Fire/Medic
mreinhardt@horshamfire15.com
2013
Richman, Paul
Fire/Medic
prichman@horshamfire15.com
2020
Sharkey, Dan
Fire/EMT
dsharkey@horshamfire15.com
2020
Shearer, Michael
Fire/EMT
mshearer@horshamfire15.om
2000
Spencer, Duane
Fire/Medic
dspencer@horshamfire15.com
1989
Wass, Nathan
Fire/Medic
nwass@horshamfire15.com
2006